Reset Search
 

 

Article

Removing Your Account

« Go Back

Information

 
Question
How do I remove my Hi-Rez account?
Answer

We do not delete account data for any reason, but you can have your account disabled.

You must contact Hi-Rez Support to disable your account. Please note that doing so removes all account information and cannot be undone.

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255